NITI Aayog-Technical Chair 

Feeling Happy and Proud to inform that Chaired the Technical Session (Sub-theme: Education, Health and Poverty Eradication) of NITI Aayog Sponsored NATIONAL CONFERENCE On “Economic Transformation Agenda for Higher Sustainable Growth, Greater Empowerment and Better Quality of Life” (ETA-2017) at Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur Rajasthan. Thanks to Prof. (Dr.) A N Mathur, Director (ACES); Dr. Seema Singh Chair, Person(ACSE); Prof. (Dr.) D. S. Chandawat, Principal  (ACES-Commerce); Prof. (Dr.) Archana Golwalkar, Director (ACSE-Management) and few others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.